Thursday, 5 March 2015

Blog Tour and #Giveaway - The Infinite Love Series (Infinite Love #1-4) by Kira Adams

Sponsored post: I received a digital copy of this book for free on a read-to-review basis. Thanks to author Kira Adams.

Genres: Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary Romance
The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard-hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, grief, death, and more. This box set includes four books in the series: Learning to Live, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.
Let Ciera & Topher tell you their heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Dive into Madalynne & Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

 Let the spiciness of Lee & Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be pretty--but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.

The Infinite Love Series by Kira Adams

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Infinite Love Series (Infinite Love #1- #4) Learning to Live (Infinite Love, #1) by Kira Adams

“We made no sense. She was oil and I was water… but somehow, we worked” - Topher
“He taught me how to live and I taught him how to let go.” - Ciera

A moving and emotional story of young love, and heartbreak.

My Forever (Infinite Love #2) by Kira Adams

“There was never a doubt in my mind that Parker and I were soul mates. No one had ever made me feel the way he did, and I didn’t want them to.”

“She was the girl of my dreams. It was the most amazing feeling in the world being in love with your best friend.”

A romantic story about two young lovers who had to find a way back to each other when life got in the way.

“I was nursing a broken heart when I met her – as was she.”

“I met Lee and he taught me how to live. He became my cure.”

A story about two broken and scarred people, who found happiness together.

Against All Odds (Infinite Love #4) by Kira Adams 

"I've never believed in love at first sight, but she makes me a believer."
“Before Avery, I didn’t know my worth. I let guys walk all over me because it’s what I thought I deserved.”

A story in which the couple had to go through hell and back to finally make it up the aisle!


Books in the Box Set 
Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer. From the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

  1. Kira is a new author to me. I love series reads and look forward to trying this one.